Loreto Junior and Senior Primary Schools, Crumlin

Term 1

School reopens on Thursday 30th August 2018

Mid-Term: Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018 inclusive

Christmas: School closes on Friday 21st December 2018

 

Term 2

School opens on Monday 7th January 2019

Mid-Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive

St Patrick’s Day: School closed Monday 18th March 2019

Easter: School closes on Friday 12th April 2019

 

Term 3

School opens on Monday 29th April 2019

May Bank Holiday: School closed on Monday 6th May

June Bank Holiday: School closed on Monday 3rd June and Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Summer: School closes for summer holidays on Friday 28th June 2019